Hari ini,
Aku ingin berkata, tapi lidahku terasa amat kelu.
Aku ingin menulis, tapi tanganku seolah kaku.
Aku ingin memberi, tapi aku tak punya sesuatu yang pantas aku berikan untukmu.
Aku ingin..
Tetapi aku tak bisa.
Cukuplah aku tersenyum.
Semoga senyuman ini mampu membuatmu merekahkan senyum manismu.
*** H                                     H ***
           A                             T
               P                     R
                    P            I
                        Y  B
            ****  #  ****
                   D  A  Y
“Let me write a string of words for you.
Not the intention to get sympathy.
Nor expect something that is in you.
I just want you to smile.
Beautiful smile, a sincere smile, the smile of the deepest heart,
for me and for every person in this world …”
Kalau pengen liat sesuatu, Klik link berikut yach…
Link: For you

About maryaqibtiy

I'm a girl. I had never been to school in Semarang State University majoring in mathematics S1. Currently, I work at Al Madina Islamic elementary school , as a math teacher..

2 responses »

  1. pRie koentjoro mengatakan:

    makasih bgt ya nduk, gk nyangka km mpe bwtin mz kya gni..
    bgs bgt, indah, mz suka..
    mz sayang ma km..

Tinggalkan Balasan

